About us -

Virtual communication as interactive, individual and secure as never before. With v-world products you are using state-of-the-art virtual communication tools - developed in Austria and 100% DSGVO compliant!

In the current era, where online communication and virtual events have become a part of our daily lives, it is important to focus on the right communication tools to stand out from the crowd.

Through our many years of event and communications experience, as well as know-how in web services and IT infrastructure, we have been able to build up our expertise in data protection and customized online solutions. With our v-world products, we build on a new type of open network structure, which offers onestop coverage of all communication needs. We provide everything from basic organizational and technical requirements in our customers' offices to professional live streaming in the studio.


Teamwork makes the dreamwork

"Togetherness" represents the core of our daily business and forms the basis of v-world. The ability and the will to work in a team is the essence of our company philosophy. Our team is colorfully mixed and lives and works in and around the beautiful city of Vienna in Austria. Each and every one of them puts their heart and soul into their work and uses v-world products every day for internal and external communication. This is how we were able to convince countless top customers of our own tools - because once you have experienced the functions live, you will never want anything else!

Get in touch with us

We are looking forward to your request!

We will get back to you shortly.

Über Uns -

Virtuelle Kommunikation so interaktiv, individuell und sicher wie noch nie. Mit den v-world Produkten setzten Sie auf State-Of-The-Art virtuelle Kommunikationstools – in Österreich entwickelt und zu 100% DSGVO konform!

In der jetzigen Zeit, wo online Kommunikation und virtuelle Events zu einem Teil unseres täglichen Lebens geworden sind, gilt es auf die richtigen Kommunikationstools zu setzen und sich so von der großen Masse abzuheben.

Durch unsere langjähre Event- und Kommunikations-Erfahrung, sowie Know-How in den Bereichen Webservices und IT-Infrastruktur, konnten wir unsere Kompetenzen in Sachen Datenschutz und maßgeschneiderte IT-Lösungen aufbauen und vertiefen. Mit unseren v-world Produkten bauen wir auf eine neuartige Open-Network-Struktur, welche die Deckung des gesamten Kommunikationsbedarfs aus einer Hand, von organisatorischen und technischen Grundvoraussetzungen in den Büroräumlichkeiten unserer Kunden, bis hin zu einem professionellen Livestream im Studio bietet.


Teamwork makes the dreamwork

„Miteinander“ stellt den Kern unseres täglichen Business dar und bildet die Basis von v-world. Die Fähigkeit und den Willen im Team zu arbeiten ist das A und O unserer Firmenphilosophie. Unser Team ist bunt durchgemischt und lebt und arbeitet im und rund um das wunderschöne Wien in Österreich. Jeder Einzelne ist mit vollem Herzblut dabei und verwendet die v-world Produkte tagtäglich für die interne und externe Kommunikation. So konnten wir auch bereits unzählige Top-Kunden von unseren eigenen Tools überzeugen – denn wer die Funktionen schon einmal live erlebt hat möchte nie wieder etwas anderes!

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt

Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage!

Wir melden uns in Kürze.